Unit Five

The quintet


Flavio Boltro – Trumpet
Emanuele Cisi – Tenor Sax
Eric Legnini – Piano
Massimiliano Rolff – Double Bass
Adam Pache – Drums

The Quintet brings together some of the best and most acclaimed French and Italian jazz musicians. Between original songs and jazz standard, they create the perfect balance between hard bop and modernity. In repertoire many tunes from Massimiliano Rolff Unit Five recordings released in 2006 and 2012. Five leaders, five virtuosos for a concert at high energy, great music and true jazz..

Slow Foot Music Jazz Bass Composer Producer Educator in Italy

Slow Foot Music
Massimiliano Rolff
ph +39 3385252398
email slowfootmusic@rolff.it

Slow Foot Music / Massimiliano Rolff © 2021 - All rights reserved